Bella Riviera

Filter
    Serion bag
    99,00 €
    Serion bag
    99,00 €

    The new collection is online! Discover the new arrivals from our women's ready-to-wear collection, Bella Riviera , a captivating odyssey, inspired by the breathtaking landscapes of the French Riviera. Immerse yourself in the sophisticated ambiance of the French Riviera with pieces that capture the very essence of this iconic region. The picturesque landscapes of the French Riviera, the suspended moment of a sunset, a villa nestled in the heart of the Riviera. Immediate boarding for Nice, La Belle!

    The Bella Riviera collection chronicles the timeless charm and elegance of the Mediterranean. Whether you're looking for an outfit for a night out or a casual day on the beach, our new Bella Riviera collection has outfits suitable for every occasion. Let yourself be seduced by our short or midi dresses in floral prints and colorful tones, our sleeveless ruched tops with gathered open collars and our midi skirts that embody the relaxed elegance of the coast.

    Our pieces are infused with floral embroidered details and puffed sleeves that add a touch of romance and femininity. With the flowing materials of our new collection, you will feel free and confident, ready to face the gentle summer breezes and life by the sea.

    The carefreeness of summer. Femininity in complete freedom.

    Complete your look with our matching accessories . Find our pareos, our caps, our scarves and even our summer kits. Accessorize your outfits with our belts , and our raffia bags or tote bags that add a touch of bohemian charm to your style. Don't forget our lightweight summer flat sandals , our elegant heeled sandals , or our comfortable ballet flats .

    Whether you are in the city or by the sea, the Bella Riviera collection transports you into its sunny universe.

    PRIVATE SALES
    READY TO WEAR
    DISCOVER
    PRIVATE SALES
    COLLECTION
    DENIM
    DISCOVER
    MULES PLATES SUEDE CORA PETITE MENDIGOTE
    SANDALS
    NEW COLLECTION
    Discover

Bella riviera

Filtrer
    Robe Rilla
    160,00 €
    • XS
    • S
    • M
    • L
    • XL
    • XXL
    Robe Rilla
    160,00 €
    Robe Rilla
    160,00 €
    • XS
    • S
    • M
    • L
    • XL
    • XXL
    Robe Rilla
    160,00 €
    Top Tikky
    75,00 €
    • XS
    • S
    • M
    • L
    • XL
    • XXL
    Top Tikky
    75,00 €
    Robe Romy
    195,00 €
    • XS
    • S
    • M
    • L
    • XL
    • XXL
    Robe Romy
    195,00 €
    Robe Rubisa
    120,00 €
    • XS
    • S
    • M
    • L
    • XL
    • XXL
    Robe Rubisa
    120,00 €
    Robe Rubisa
    120,00 €
    • XS
    • S
    • M
    • L
    • XL
    • XXL
    Robe Rubisa
    120,00 €
    Top Tikky
    75,00 €
    • XS
    • S
    • M
    • L
    • XL
    • XXL
    Top Tikky
    75,00 €
    Sac Serion
    99,00 €
    Sac Serion
    99,00 €

    La nouvelle collection est en ligne ! Découvrez les nouveautés de notre collection de prêt-à-porter femme, Bella Riviera, une odyssée envoûtante, inspirée par les paysages à couper le souffle de la côte d’Azur. Plongez dans l’ambiance sophistiquée de la Riviera française avec des pièces qui capturent l’essence même de cette région emblématique. Les paysages pittoresques de la côte d’Azur, l’instant suspendu d’un coucher de soleil, une villa nichée au cœur de la Riviera. Embarquement immédiat pour Nice, La Belle !

    La collection Bella Riviera raconte le charme et l’élégance intemporels de la Méditerranée. Que vous soyez à la recherche d'une tenue pour une soirée ou d’une journée décontractée sur la plage, notre nouvelle collection Bella Riviera vous propose des tenues adaptées pour toutes les occasions. Laissez-vous séduire par nos robes courtes ou midi aux imprimés floraux et aux tons colorés, nos tops froncés sans manches avec col ouvert froncé et nos jupes midi qui incarnent l’élégance décontractée de la côte. 

    Nos pièces sont imprégnées de détails fleuris brodés et de manches bouffantes qui ajoutent une touche de romantisme et de féminité. Avec les matières fluides de notre nouvelle collection, vous vous sentirez libre et confiante, prête à affronter les douces brises de l’été et la vie en bord de mer.

    L’insouciance de l’été. La féminité en toute liberté.

    Complétez votre look avec nos accessoires assortis. Retrouvez nos paréos, nos casquettes, nos foulards ou encore nos trousses d’été. Accessoirisez vos tenues avec nos ceintures, et nos sacs en raphia ou cabas qui ajoutent une touche de charme bohème à votre style. N’oubliez pas nos sandales plates d’été légères, nos sandales à talons élégantes, ou nos ballerines confortables. 

    Que vous soyez en ville ou en bord de mer, la collection Bella Riviera vous transporte dans son univers ensoleillé.

    VENTES PRIVÉES
    PRÊT-À-PORTER
    SHOP NOW
    VENTES PRIVÉES
    SACS
    SHOP NOW
    MULES PLATES SUEDE CORA PETITE MENDIGOTE
    SANDALES
    LES INDISPENSABLES
    Découvrir